Join us Sundays at 10 am and

Wednesdays Online at 7 p.m. via Zoom (Register on Realm)

Menu

NCBC Staff

 

 bishoptillman Bishop Howard Tillman
Pastor and CEO
hyoakum@ncbchurch.org 

(614) 475-1678

 SisTillman_v3 Lady Glenneth Tillman
Director of Life & Family Services
cteague@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678 

 landontillman_v3 H. Landon Tillman
Corporate Business Manager
hltillman@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678 ext. 9125

donaldgammon_test  Donald Gammon
Associate Minister
dgammon@ministry.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678 ext. 9299

 melvinhunter_v2 Melvin Hunter
Property Superintendent
mhunter@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678 ext. 9227

 howardlipkin_v3 Howard Lipkin
Finance Director
hlipkin@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678, ext. 9284

 kendreamoorer Kendrea Moorer
Ministry Administrator III
kmoorer@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678 ext. 9298

gralingnewman_v3  H. Graling Newman
Sound & Lighting Engineer
gnewman@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678 ext. 9262

 lamonttillman_v2_tn H. Lamont Tillman
Finance Assistant
ltillman@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678, ext. 9213

 HeidiYoakumv3 Heidi Yoakum
Ministry Administrator II
hyoakum@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678, ext. 9130

keybradunlap_v2

Keybra Dunlap
Human Resources Coordinator
kdunlap@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678, ext. 9495

 

 

 doreathareid_hsc

Doreatha Reid
Financial Assistant
dreid@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678, ext. 9213