About Us Get Connected Our Ministries Resources Give

 

NCBC Staff Leadership

Bishop Howard Tillman
Bishop Howard Tillman
Pastor and CEO
gmilner@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678 ext. 9222

 

Lady Glenneth Tillman
Lady Glenneth Tillman
Director of Life & Family Services
cteague@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475.1678 ext. 9292

 

H. Landon Tillman
H. Landon Tillman
Corporate Business Manager
hltillman@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475.1678 ext. 9125

 

Sandra Davis
Sandra Davis
Associate Minister
sdavis@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475.1678, ext. 9223

 

Cedric Easton
Cedric Easton
Worship Arts Director
ceaston@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678, ext. 9221

 

Donald Gammon
Donald Gammon
Associate Minister
dgammon@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475.1678 ext. 299

 

 

Melvin Hunter
Melvin Hunter
Property Superintendent
mhunter@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475.1678 ext. 227

 

 

Ramani Hunter
Ramani Hunter
Ministry Administrator II
rhunter@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475.1678, ext. 139

 

Dorcas Taylor Jones
Dorcas Taylor Jones
Communications Director
dtjones@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475.1678, ext. 128

 

Jermaine Jones
Jermaine Jones
Ministry Administrator II
jjones@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475.1678, ext. 237

 

Howard Lipkin
Howard Lipkin
Finance Director
hlipkin@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678, ext. 9284

 

Gwendolyn Milner
Gwendolyn Milner
Pastoral Administrator
gmilner@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475.1678 ext. 222

 

Kendrea Moorer
Kendrea Moorer
Ministry Administrator III
kmoorer@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475.1678 ext. 298

 

H. Graling Newman
H. Graling Newman
Sound & Lighting Engineer
gnewman@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475.1678 ext. 262

 

Doreatha Reid
Doreatha Reid
HR Administrative Asst.
dreid@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678, ext. 267

 

H. Lamont Tillman
H. Lamont Tillman
Finance Assistant
lamontt@ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678, ext. 9213